Meet Us
 

Bill Goodyear, President, started William Goodyear Company in 1986.  Bill has been in the rubber business for over 38 years and brings his expertise to the various markets we serve.  bgoodyear@wmgoodyear.com   

Harry Goodyear, Vice President, joined his brother Bill at William Goodyear Company in March, 2007.  Harry is responsible for the sales efforts of the company.  hgoodyear@wmgoodyear.com

Mike Cather, Processing Specialist, has over 20 years experience in the poultry business and is ready to assist all of our poultry customers.  Mike’s expertise in the picking room is second to none and he will help you optimize your use of our product.  mcather@wmgoodyear.com

Drake Saylors, Regional Sales Manager, has over 20 years experience in the rubber roller business.  Drake joined William Goodyear Company in January, 2011, bringing his expertise and unequalled customer service to rubber rollers and our poultry business.  dsaylors@wmgoodyear.com

Gary Swanson, Rubber Roll Sales Engineer, has over 30 years experience in the rubber roller business.  Gary joined William Goodyear Company in March, 2012.  Gary’s vast knowledge of rubber roll applications and roll design can be tapped by our customers to insure their needs are met.  gswanson@wmgoodyear.com

Keith Tonkin, Technical Director, started working at William Goodyear Company in April, 2007.  Keith is a Chemical Engineer with over 28 years of experience in the rubber business and is tasked with keeping our products cutting edge.  ktonkin@wmgoodyear.com

Cheryl Williams, Business Manager, has been at William Goodyear Company since 1994.  If you have questions about business issues Cheryl will be happy to assist you.  cwilliams@wmgoodyear.com

Sophia Young, Assistant Business Manager, began working at William Goodyear Company in March, 2010.  Sophia can assist with all of your ordering needs, and she will make sure you are in touch with the right person for any other issue.  syoung@wmgoodyear.com